Who Am I and What Is This Blog?

I am an American girl, in my early 30’s. I belong to the Millenial Generation. I am college educated and bi cultural. This blog is going to basically be a place for me to express myself. I am tired of holding it all in. I am tired of staying silent on so many things in my life. This blog will be full of secrets that I have kept, things I have kept inside all my life. But I will remain annonymous.

The things that interest me right now are art, dance, politics, beauty, animals and spirituality. I will express my opinions on pretty much everything here. I will go where many do not dare to go.

Leave a Reply

